Christmas Opening Hours 2016

Merry Christmas from Wai Yee HongOur store in Bristol will be open on most days around Christmas and Boxing Day, but please take a look at our holiday opening hours. Wholesale delivery customers will receive holiday delivery information with their deliveries soon, but please feel free to call us if you have any questions.

If you plan to order online, please place your order with plenty of time to spare to ensure your goods arrive before Christmas. We will try our best, but we are unable to guarantee that orders made after noon on 22nd December 2016 will be dispatched until 4th January 2017.

We recommend that online orders are placed before 12 noon on Wednesday 14th December 2016 to ensure the delivery arrives in time for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Mon, 19 Dec 2016Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Tue, 20 Dec 2016Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Wed, 21 Dec 2016Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Thur, 22 Dec 2016Open as usualOrders dispatched – to arrive after Christmas
Fri, 23 Dec 2016Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Sat, 24 Dec 2016Close at 4.30pmOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 25 Dec 2016ClosedOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 26 Dec 2016ClosedNo orders dispatched
Tue, 27 Dec 2016Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Wed, 28 Dec 2016Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Thur, 29 Dec 2016Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Fri, 30 Dec 2016Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Sat, 31 Dec 2016Close at 5pmOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 01 Jan 2017Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 02 Jan 2017Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Tue, 03 Jan 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Wed, 04 Jan 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2019 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions