Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Merry Christmas from Wai Yee Hong!Christmas always comes around so quickly! Please note that our store in Bristol will be open on most days during the festive season, closing only on Christmas Day and Boxing Day. We encourage you to take a look at our holiday opening hours if you are unsure. Wholesale delivery customers will receive holiday delivery information with their deliveries soon, but please feel free to call us if you have any questions.

If you plan to order online, please place your order with plenty of time to spare to ensure your goods arrive before Christmas. We will try our best, but we are unable to guarantee that orders made after noon on 22nd December 2017 will be dispatched until 2nd January 2018.

We recommend that online orders are placed before 12 noon on Monday 18th December 2017 to ensure the delivery arrives in time for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Mon, 18 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Tue, 19 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Wed, 20 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Thur, 21 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched – to arrive after Christmas
Fri, 22 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders dispatched – to arrive after Christmas
Sat, 23 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 24 Dec 2017Close at 4.30pmOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 25 Dec 2017ClosedNo orders dispatched
Tue, 26 Dec 2017ClosedNo orders dispatched
Wed, 27 Dec 2017Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Thur, 28 Dec 2017Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Fri, 29 Dec 2017Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Sat, 30 Dec 2017Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 31 Dec 2017Close at 5pmOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 01 Jan 2018Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Tue, 02 Jan 2018Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Wed, 03 Jan 2018Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2017 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions