Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Merry Christmas from Wai Yee Hong

Thank-you for supporting us during this difficult year. Please note that our store will be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day, this year. Wholesale delivery customers will receive holiday delivery information with their deliveries soon. Please feel free to call us if you have any questions.

Royal Mail are experiencing delays on their deliveries so, if ordering online, we are advising customers to select one of our courier shipping options to ensure your goods arrive before Christmas. We are still experiencing a high volume of orders but we are managing to dispatch all parcels within 1-2 working days (Mon-Fri). Please note that while we aim to continue processing and shipping orders over the holiday period, breaks in service by our courier mean that orders made after 22nd December 2020 may not be dispatched until 4th January 2021. We hope you understand that due to these breaks in service, delivery times over the holiday season may be impacted.

We recommend online orders are placed by Saturday 19th December 2020 to ensure delivery for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

Date Wai Yee Hong, Bristol WaiYeeHong.com
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders dispatched – to arrive after Christmas
Thur, 24 Dec 2020 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 Closed No orders dispatched
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 Closed Orders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 Open as usual Priority orders dispatched
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 Open as usual Priority orders dispatched
Thur, 31 Dec 2020 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual

Copyright ©2021 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 908850406
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions