Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Merry Christmas from Wai Yee Hong

Thank-you for supporting us this year. Please note that while our store will be open on most days during the festive season we will be closed on Christmas Day and Boxing Day. Wholesale delivery customers will receive holiday delivery information with their deliveries soon. Please feel free to call us if you have any questions.

If ordering online, please order with plenty of time to spare to ensure your goods arrive before Christmas. We will try our best to dispatch your last minute orders as quickly as we can. Please note that orders made after noon on 20th December 2019 may not be dispatched until 2nd January 2020. Due to breaks in service by our courier, there may be a small delay incurred in delivery time over the holiday season.

We recommend online orders are placed before 12 noon on Monday 16th December 2019 to ensure delivery for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Mon, 16 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Tue, 17 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Wed, 18 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Thur, 19 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Fri, 20 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders dispatched – to arrive after Christmas
Sat, 21 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 22 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 23 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders dispatched – to arrive after Christmas
Tue, 24 Dec 2019Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Wed, 25 Dec 2019ClosedNo orders dispatched
Thur, 26 Dec 2019ClosedNo orders dispatched
Fri, 27 Dec 2019Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Sat, 28 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 29 Dec 2019Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 30 Dec 2019Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Tue, 31 Dec 2019Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Wed, 01 Jan 2020Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Thur, 02 Jan 2020Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2019 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions