Wai Yee Hong Opening Hours Easter 2011

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Easter Opening HoursWai Yee Hong will be open for business over the Easter bank holiday, but please make sure you take a look at our holiday opening hours!

The long Easter bank holiday will be upon us soon. This year we also get the royal wedding, and may bank holiday all together, so there’s plenty of time to experiment in the kitchen, and try cooking something exciting! Please call us to find out arrangements for wholesale deliveries over the Easter holidays.

If ordering from our online store, we would recommend that you order with enough time in advance to ensure that your goods arrive before the bank holiday. Whilst we will try our best, we are unable to guarantee that any order made after noon on Thursday 21st April will be dispatched until Tuesday 26th April 2011.

Remember to place online orders before 12 noon on Monday 18th April to ensure that your delivery arrives in time for Easter! (UK Mainland)

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Wed, 20 Apr 2011Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Thur, 21 Apr 2011Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Fri, 22 Apr 2011Bank holiday openingNo orders dispatched
Sat, 23 Apr 2011Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 24 Apr 2011Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 25 Apr 2011Bank holiday openingNo orders dispatched
Tue, 26 Apr 2011Open as usualPriority orders (Next Working Day) dispatched
Wed, 27 Apr 2011Open as usualPriority orders (Next Working Day) dispatched
Thur, 28 Apr 2011Open as usualPriority orders (Next Working Day) dispatched
Fri, 29 Apr 2011Bank holiday openingNo orders dispatched
Sat, 30 Apr 2011Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 01 May 2011Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 02 May 2011Bank holiday openingNo orders dispatched
Tue, 03 May 2011Open as usualPriority orders (Next Working Day) dispatched
Wed, 04 May 2011Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2019 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions