Wai Yee Hong Opening Hours Xmas 2008

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Wai Yee Hong Wishes Merry Christmas, 2008Wai Yee Hong shall be open throughout much of the holiday season, but please make sure you take a look at our holiday opening hours!

Our store in Bristol shall be open on most days leading up to and following Christmas and Boxing Day. Please call us to find out more about when wholesale deliveries will be resuming following the holidays.

If ordering from our online store, we would recommend that you order with enough time in advance to ensure that your goods arrive before Christmas. Whilst we will try our best, we are unable to guarantee that any order made after noon on 24th December will be dispatched until 2nd January 2009.

Remember to place online orders before 2pm on Friday 19th December to ensure that your delivery arrives in time for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

Date Wai Yee Hong, Bristol WaiYeeHong.com
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 Close at 5pm Orders dispatched as usual
Thur, 25 Dec 2008 Closed No orders dispatched
Fri, 26 Dec 2008 Closed No orders dispatched
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Thur, 01 Jan 2009 Open as usual No orders dispatched
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Copyright ©2020 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 908850406
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions