Wai Yee Hong Xmas Opening Hours 2011

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Merry Christmas from Wai Yee Hong!Wai Yee Hong shall be open throughout much of the holiday season, but please make sure you take a look at our holiday opening hours!

Our store in Bristol shall be open on most days leading up to and following Christmas and Boxing Day. Please call us to find out more about when wholesale deliveries will be resuming following the holidays.

If you are a student in Bristol, don’t forget to make use of our FREE student bus service – the first bus services of 2012 will be on 14th & 15th January, so don’t miss out!
www.waiyeehong.com/bristolstudents

If ordering from our online store, we would recommend that you order with enough time in advance to ensure that your goods arrive before Christmas. Whilst we will try our best, we are unable to guarantee that any order made after noon on 22nd December will be dispatched until 3rd January 2012.

Remember to place online orders before 12 noon on Thursday 15th December to ensure that your delivery arrives in time for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Thur, 22 Dec 2011Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Fri, 23 Dec 2011Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Sat, 24 Dec 2011Close at 5pmNo orders dispatched
Sun, 25 Dec 2011ClosedNo orders dispatched
Mon, 26 Dec 2011ClosedNo orders dispatched
Tue, 27 Dec 2011Close at 5pmNo orders dispatched
Wed, 28 Dec 2011Close at 5pmNo orders dispatched
Thur, 29 Dec 2011Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Fri, 30 Dec 2011Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Sat, 31 Dec 2011Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 01 Jan 2012Close at 5pmOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 02 Jan 2011Open as usualOrders not dispatched on Bank Holidays
Tue, 03 Jan 2012Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Wed, 04 Jan 2012Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2019 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions