Wai Yee Hong Xmas Opening Hours 2012

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Christmas LightsAs usual, Wai Yee Hong is open during much of the holiday season, but please take a moment to look at our holiday opening hours. Our store in Bristol will be open on most days leading up to and following Christmas and Boxing Day. Please call us to find out more about when wholesale deliveries will be resuming following the holidays.

If ordering from our online store, we would recommend that you order with enough time in advance to ensure that your goods arrive before Christmas. Whilst we will try our best, we are unable to guarantee that any order made after noon on 21st December will be dispatched until 2nd January 2013.

Remember to place online orders before 12 noon on Monday 17th December to ensure that your delivery arrives in time for Christmas! (UK Mainland)

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Thur, 20 Dec 2012Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Fri, 21 Dec 2012Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Sat, 22 Dec 2012Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 23 Dec 2012Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 24 Dec 2012Close at 5pmNo orders dispatched
Tue, 25 Dec 2012ClosedNo orders dispatched
Wed, 26 Dec 2012ClosedNo orders dispatched
Thur, 27 Dec 2012Close at 5pmNo orders dispatched
Fri, 28 Dec 2012Close at 5pmPriority orders dispatched
Sat, 29 Dec 2012Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 30 Dec 2012Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 31 Dec 2012Open as usualNo orders dispatched
Tue, 01 Jan 2013Close at 5pmNo orders dispatched
Wed, 02 Jan 2013Open as usualPriority orders dispatched
Copyright ©2019 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions