Easter 2014 Opening Hours

Easter Opening HoursWai Yee Hong will be open for business over the Easter bank holiday, but please make sure you take a look at our holiday opening hours!

We’re happy to inform our customers that Wai Yee Hong be open over the bank holiday weekend coming up soon. What better time than the long Bank Holiday weekend, to try out something new in the kitchen?

If ordering from our online store, we recommend that you order with enough time in advance to ensure that your goods arrive before the bank holiday. Whilst we will try our best, we are unable to guarantee that any order made after noon on Thursday 17th April will be dispatched until Tuesday 22nd April 2014.

Remember to place online orders before 12 noon on Monday 14th April to allow enough time for your parcel to arrive for Easter (UK Mainland)! National and Local deliveries will be impacted by the Bank Holidays. Wholesale delivery customers should call us to find out arrangements for wholesale deliveries over the bank holidays.

DateWai Yee Hong, BristolWaiYeeHong.com
Wed, 16 Apr 2014Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Thur, 17 Apr 2014Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Fri, 18 Apr 2014Bank holiday openingNo orders dispatched
Sat, 19 Apr 2014Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 20 Apr 2014Open as usualOrders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 21 Apr 2014Bank holiday openingNo orders dispatched
Tue, 22 Apr 2014Open as usualPriority orders (Next Working Day) dispatched
Wed, 23 Apr 2014Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Thur, 24 Apr 2014Open as usualOrders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2019 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 921805341
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions