Wai Yee Hong Opening Hours Easter 2010

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Wai Yee Hong Easter Opening HoursWai Yee Hong will be open for business over the Easter bank holiday, but please make sure you take a look at our holiday opening hours!

The long Easter bank holiday will be upon us soon. Perfect time to try some new recipes in the kitchen, so why not pop in to collect some exotic ingredients to create an exciting oriental meal? Please call us to find out arrangements for wholesale deliveries over the Easter holidays.

If ordering from our online store, we would recommend that you order with enough time in advance to ensure that your goods arrive before the bank holiday. Whilst we will try our best, we are unable to guarantee that any order made after noon on Thursday 1st April will be dispatched until Tuesday 6th April 2010.

Remember to place online orders before 12 noon on Monday 29th March to ensure that your delivery arrives in time for Easter! (UK Mainland)

Date Wai Yee Hong, Bristol WaiYeeHong.com
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Thur, 01 Apr 2010 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 Bank holiday opening No orders dispatched
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Sun, 04 Apr 2010 Open as usual Orders not dispatched at weekends
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 Bank holiday opening No orders dispatched
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 Open as usual Priority orders dispatched
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 Open as usual Orders dispatched as usual
Copyright ©2020 WaiYeeHong.com, VAT: GB 908850406
Designed and Hosted by Bright Software Solutions